Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Sands

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lisa Sands

4.6 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gloria Juday

Gloria Juday

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've only dealt with Ashley at this office. If the other Lisa Sands representatives are even half as knowledgeable, thorough and caring as Ashley, you can't go wrong."
Profile photo of Mj Vanderweg

Mj Vanderweg

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and pricing for auto and home insurance"
Profile photo of Sharon Hall

Sharon Hall

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance and everyone is sooooo nice there..ask for Ashley and tell her I sent you there"
Profile photo of Joey Boa

Joey Boa

June 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst experience I have ever had dealing with Any business. If you're looking for insurance I would recommend going to any other place than here. Nothing but problems since day one. You get told you will receive a callback, you get told a price and it changes multiple times. Been lied to many times by different employees. Save yourself time and headache just go somewhere else. Absolute horrible experience."
Profile photo of Lisa Wood

Lisa Wood

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The cheapest insurance i have found! These ladies are awesome at this branch!!"
Profile photo of Hope Adshead

Hope Adshead

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice ladies."
Profile photo of Vicki Erickson

Vicki Erickson

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great personalities and good service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Norrene Parker

Norrene Parker

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stop in for a quote. I'd love to save you some money."
Profile photo of sheila Agy

sheila Agy

May 7, 2021

4  out of  5
"Just disappointed they can't. Insure our mobile home we are purchasing."
Profile photo of Mike Quick

Mike Quick

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very customer friendly. They go above and beyond to get the right coverage that works for you and do what they can to help save you money. Very happy with the service."
Profile photo of Dave Owen

Dave Owen

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best state farm agent ever. Very thorough.."
Profile photo of Toney Family

Toney Family

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dad was a customer for years. I am glad I'm one as well."
Profile photo of Christopher Koch

Christopher Koch

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Long time customer with Lisa office, very friendly and knowledgeable about the products they offer with a professional approach."
Profile photo of Andrew Evans

Andrew Evans

August 13, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very polite and honest with individuals. Whether they should stay with their current or hop on over"
Profile photo of Deborah DesRoches

Deborah DesRoches

July 17, 2019

2  out of  5
"My experience with this office has been great over the past few years, however, after my recent move I no longer needed their services. When I called to cancel my policies the associate was quick and to the point, just telling me they would get them cancelled. No information as to when, if there was any additional information needed, or even when I will receive a confirmation that the policies had been cancelled. When I asked about any reimbursement for a policy they advised me that underwriting would determine that. I had to offer my new address for any current contact information even though they were hesitant to take it stating it would only be used for "future prospecting"... Unfortunately, after this brief encounter trying to cancel my policy I am currently hesitant about even considering this office for any future needs. Very disappointing after being a customer of State Farm for over 10 years. :("
Profile photo of Nate Scott

Nate Scott

January 18, 2019

1  out of  5
"This office stole over $350 from me by not following through on what they said they would do in cancelling an old policy. They refused to do anything about it. Stay away!!"